Allow Cookies

We use cookies to give the best user experience. If you continue to use our site, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies that ensure the site works correctly. Remove this banner, by clicking "Allow Cookies".

home about diary news gallery contact hints & tips notice board items for sale club shop turning blanks club library club competitions club subscriptions the reg bailey cup

Club diary of events...

Tuesday 13th Feb 2018


AGM 7.30pm until 10pm

COMPETITION : The Reg Bailey Cup

Saturday 24th Feb 2018


Saturday Workshop 10am until 1pm

Theme : Turning Goblets

Tuesday 13th Mar 2018


Martin Saban-Smith Demonstration

A Hollow Form or (A Lidded Box for Novice Competition)

Saturday 31st Mar 2018


March Saturday Workshop

Theme : Pen Making and Colouring and Texturing

Tuesday 10th Apr 2018


Member's Evening (Theme : Napkin Rings)

Sewing Accessory

Saturday 28th Apr 2018


Saturday Workshop 10am until 1pm

Theme : Off Centre Turning

Tuesday 8th May 2018


Greg Moreton Demonstration

Any Coloured/Textured Item

Saturday 26th May 2018


Saturday Workshop 10am until 1pm

Tuesday 12th Jun 2018


Tony Halcrow Demonstration

A Platter with Decorated Rim

Saturday 23rd Jun 2018


Saturday Workshop 10am until 1pm

Theme : TBN

Tuesday 10th Jul 2018


Keith Fenton Demonstration

Acorn Trinket Box

Saturday 28th Jul 2018


Saturday Workshop 10am until 1pm

Theme : TBN

Tuesday 14th Aug 2018


Member's Evening

Car or Vehicular Toy

Saturday 25th Aug 2018


Saturday Workshop 10am until 1pm

THEME : TBN

Tuesday 11th Sep 2018


Robert Till Demonstration

Russian Dolls or Nesting Boxes

Saturday 22nd Sep 2018


Saturday Workshop 10am until 1pm

THEME : TBN

Tuesday 9th Oct 2018


Kevin Hutson Demonstration

A Yo-Yo

Saturday 27th Oct 2018


Saturday Workshop 10am until 1pm

THEME : TBN

Tuesday 13th Nov 2018


Paul Hannaby Demonstration

A Cake Stand

Saturday 24th Nov 2018


Saturday Workshop 10am until 1pm

THEME : TBN

Tuesday 11th Dec 2018


The Christmas Function

Ladies Choice

Tuesday 8th Jan 2019


Paul Howard Demonstration

Goblet with two Captive Rings

Tuesday 12th Feb 2019


The AGM

The Reg Bailey Cup

Don't miss...

Tuesday

13th Feb 2018


AGM 7.30pm until 10pm

COMPETITION : The Reg Bailey Cup

Saturday

24th Feb 2018


Saturday Workshop 10am until 1pm

Theme : Turning Goblets