Allow Cookies

We use cookies to give the best user experience. If you continue to use our site, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies that ensure the site works correctly. Remove this banner, by clicking "Allow Cookies".

home about diary news gallery contact hints & tips notice board items for sale club shop turning blanks club library club competitions club subscriptions the reg bailey cup

Club diary of events...

Saturday 25th Aug 2018


Saturday Workshop 10am until 1pm

THEME : Spinning Tops, Tea Lights and Pot Pourri Bowls

Tuesday 11th Sep 2018


Robert Till Demonstration

Russian Dolls or Nesting Boxes

Saturday 22nd Sep 2018


Saturday Workshop 10am until 1pm

THEME : TBN

Tuesday 9th Oct 2018


Kevin Hutson Demonstration

A Yo-Yo

Saturday 27th Oct 2018


Saturday Workshop 10am until 1pm

THEME : TBN

Tuesday 13th Nov 2018


Paul Hannaby Demonstration

A Cake Stand

Saturday 24th Nov 2018


Saturday Workshop 10am until 1pm

THEME : TBN

Tuesday 11th Dec 2018


The Christmas Function

Ladies Choice

Tuesday 8th Jan 2019


Paul Howard Demonstration

Goblet with two Captive Rings

Tuesday 12th Feb 2019


The AGM

The Reg Bailey Cup

Don't miss...

Saturday

25th Aug 2018


Saturday Workshop 10am until 1pm

THEME : Spinning Tops, Tea Lights and Pot Pourri Bowls

Tuesday

11th Sep 2018


Robert Till Demonstration

Russian Dolls or Nesting Boxes